Executive Team

Brandon Hanna

Managing Partner

Phone: 248.702.0290

bhanna@encorereis.com

Deno Bistolarides

Managing Partner

Phone: 248.702.0288

denob@encorereis.com


Ryan Vinco

Managing Partner

Phone: 248.702.0299

ryan@encorereis.com

John Przybyla

President/COO

Phone: 248.702.0946

johnp@encorereis.com

Matt Weber

Senior Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0285

mweber@encorereis.com


Dante Hargis

Senior Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0289

dhargis@encorereis.com

Michael Gaggo

Senior Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0287

mgaggo@encorereis.com

Danny Samona

Senior Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0286

dsamona@encorereis.com


Brandon Kassab

Senior Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0292

bkassab@encorereis.com

Brent Hanna

Associate Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0293

brent@encorereis.com

Evan Lyons

Senior Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0298

elyons@encorereis.com


Kaleb Rupp

Associate Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0297

krupp@encorereis.com

Mark Meram

Associate Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0296

mmeram@encorereis.com

David Wilson

Associate Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0947

dwilson@encorereis.com


James Roberts

Associate Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0948

jroberts@encorereis.com

Jared McNutt

Associate Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0295

jared@encorereis.com

Logan McAnallen

Senior Advisor, CCIM

Phone: 248.702.0941

lmcanallen@encorereis.com


Tommy Hannawa

Associate Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0624

thannawa@encorereis.com

Michael Olivo

Associate Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0936

molivo@encorereis.com

David Clegg

Associate Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0943

dclegg@encorereis.com


Steve Campeau

Associate Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0949

scampeau@encorereis.com

Elias Herish

Associate Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0942

eherish@encorereis.com

Joe Lopez

Associate Advisor

Phone: 248-702-0728

jlopez@encorereis.com


George Bistolarides

Marketing Assistant

Phone: 248.702.0729

georgeb@encorereis.com

Aliyah Garbarz

Marketing Assistant

Phone: 248.702.0284

aliyah@encorereis.com

Sheren Zakaria

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: 248.702.0294

sheren@encorereis.com


Tracey Sensing

Operations Manager

Phone: 248.702.0283

tracey@encorereis.com

Charles Slane

Senior Associate

Phone: 614.496.1307

charles@encorereis.com

Marlon Gaggo

Associate

marlon@encorereis.com


Derek Kello

Associate