Executive Team

Brandon Hanna

Managing Partner

Phone: 248.702.0290

bhanna@encorereis.com

Deno Bistolarides

Managing Partner

Phone: 248.702.0288

denob@encorereis.com

Ryan Vinco

Managing Partner

Phone: 248.702.0299

ryan@encorereis.com


John Przybyla

President/COO

Phone: 248.702.0946

Fax: 248.702.0266

johnp@encorereis.com

Dante Hargis

Senior Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0289

dhargis@encorereis.com

Matt Weber

Senior Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0285

mweber@encorereis.com


Michael Gaggo

Senior Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0287

mgaggo@encorereis.com

Danny Samona

Senior Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0286

dsamona@encorereis.com

Brandon Kassab

Senior Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0292

bkassab@encorereis.com


Evan Lyons

Senior Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0298

elyons@encorereis.com

Brent Hanna

Associate Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0293

brent@encorereis.com

Marlon Gaggo

Associate Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0291

marlon@encorereis.com


Mark Meram

Advisor | Analyst

Phone: 248.702.0296

mmeram@encorereis.com

Derek Kello

Associate Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0295

dkello@encorereis.com

Kaleb Rupp

Associate Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0297

krupp@encorereis.com


David Wilson

Associate Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0947

dwilson@encorereis.com

James Roberts

Associate Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0948

jroberts@encorereis.com

Jared McNutt

Associate Advisor

Phone: 248.702.0295

jared@encorereis.com


Sheren Zakaria

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: 248.702.0294

sheren@encorereis.com

Tracey Sensing

Operations Manager

Phone: 248.702.0283

tracey@encorereis.com